SINGER AND SPOKEN word performer Andy T has just released a new album on the Grow Your Own Records label.

Released on 8 October 2021, Clinging onto Sanity with a Broken Fingernail is a nine-song album, including the numbers Love in a Riot, Frack On Frack Off and The Very Angry Raspberry performed by Andy and his band.

The album is available as a limited-edition ten-inch vinyl (complete with lyric booklet), as a limited-edition CD (with foldout lyric poster) and in streaming digital format – all available through the Grow Your Own Records Bandcamp site.